Website Manager

Welcome to KESS LIttle League!

Executive Board of Directors

Please Note: The Executive Board of Directors is comprised of all required officers as specified in the official Little League 2014 Operations Manual (page 31) and the League's By-laws [(Article III(b)].


Nathan Johns

Vice President 
Ryan Scrips


Kathy Jo Scrips

Player Agent
Walt Tutak 

Uniform Coordinator/ Concession Manager
Erika Talmadge
Fundraiser/ Social Media Coordinator
Jennifer Johns

Equipment Manager
Cory Scrips

Safety Officer
Sarah Scrips

Umpire Coordinator
Josh Ohler

For general questions, please email [email protected].

Field Status

Open Open

South Bend Field (06:13 PM | 02/10/19)

Open Open

South Bend  (06:13 PM | 02/10/19)

Open Open

Elderton Rec (06:13 PM | 02/10/19)

Open Open

Montebell Field  (06:13 PM | 02/10/19)